Your Account

  1. Log In
  2. Register

WeAreIAM - "IKR" (Party Crashers) CD


The premier release of Earth's most likeable extraterrestrial, interdimensional electronica producers, IKR (Party Crashers) is a 49 minute journey DJ mixed by Dee Kaph.


This limited edition pressing includes:

  • Disc personally autographed by Eru and Ergo
  • 13 songs mixed seamlessly in one continous DJ mix
  • Data region containing MP3s of the unmixed songs for use by DJs
  • Awesome top secret comic explaining some of the backstory
  • Bonus stickers!
  • Price includes shipping to anywhere in Canada ($2 surcharge for international orders)

* Note: To select shipping to the international destinations you need to add the item to the cart, select "Proceed to Checkout", enter your billing information and click "Update Cart" .. shipping options will then appear at the bottom. 



Customer Reviews

This product hasn't been reviewed yet. Write a review

Your Shopping Basket

Your basket is empty.


View Basket

Mailing List

Enter your e-mail address to receive our newsletter


eCommerce Software by CubeCart